DSCN2577.JPGHello World!

So, I thought I would do the ‘Getting to know me’ tag as I feel you may not know as much about me as you would like to. Obviously, if there is anything that you would like to know about me that is not mentioned in this blog post, then please do leave a comment and ask me anything you would like to know. Here we go!

  1. What is your middle name? Michelle.
  2. What is your favourite colour? I don’t really have a favourite.. maybe purple?
  3. Who was your first best friend? A girl named Danielle.
  4. How tall are you? I’m not 100% but I think I’m around 5ft 6″
  5. Cats or Dogs? I have 2 cats at the moment, but I would like a dog when I move into my own house eventually.
  6. What was your funniest moment throughout school? I didn’t really enjoy school, but I did enjoy how social I was. I feel as though any moment I spent with my friends was a funny moment.
  7. How many countries have you visited? I have visited 3: Spain, Italy and America.
  8. Are you in/gone to college? I have done my time at college. I spent 2 years training to become an Early Years Practitioner in childcare.
  9. What were your favourite/worst subjects? I enjoyed doing catering and business studies at school (not that I can remember anything, I am the worst cook) and my worst lessons were history and maths.
  10. What is your favourite drink? A classic – Sunny D.
  11. What is your favourite animal? Cats or dogs.
  12. What is your favourite perfume? Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs.
  13. Do you prefer Tea or Coffee? I drink both but I do drink more Tea.
  14. What would you like to name your children? I’m not sure, I often say “I like that name” but I could never decide on a name right now.
  15. What sports have you played? When I was younger (in middle school) I played netball, but that’s about all I’ve ever been involved in sports wise. 
  16. What is your favourite book? I don’t read many books, but one book that has stood out to me is “The Fault in Our Stars”. Now, I know that is really Qliché, but it has so much emotion!
  17. Who are some of your favourite YouTubers? Zoe Sugg, Alfie Deyes, Joe Sugg, Tanya Burr, Jim Chapman, Pixiwoo, Velvetghost.. to be honest there’s probably too many to write, I spend half of my life watching these people!
  18. What is your favourite movie? Any Disney movie is ok with me! (I am a Disney fanatic!) 
  19. Are you single/in a relationship? I am in a very happy relationship and I have been for almost a year now!
  20. Ideal first date? My ideal first date would probably be the classic meal and movie. 
  21. How many boyfriends have you had? I have had 3 ‘proper’ relationships. One of those was only for 6 months and another is my current one. Any other relationship was a classic ‘high school relationship’ that was about 2 months long.
  22. Favourite childhood memory? Any family holiday is a good memory for me. I am very family orientated.
  23. Do you speak any different languages? No I don’t.
  24. Do you have any siblings? I have one older sister. 
  25. Describe your fashion sense I have quite a casual and ‘common’ fashion sense but I can be a little bit different when I want to be.
  26. What is your favourite Restaurant? I don’t really have a favourite restaurant.
  27. What are your favourite TV shows? My favourite series are Pretty Little Liars and Once Upon A Time and my favourite soap is probably Eastenders.
  28. PC or mac? PC at the moment, but I would like to figure out a mac eventually.
  29. What phone do you have? I have an iphone 6s+
  30. Bad Habits? I tend to nap before bed and that is probably my worst habit. 

Love, Gemma x

